Chapter Officers and Committee

  • President
    Carmen Julia Castellon, ASP
  • 1st Vice President
    Josh Asiedu, MS, CSP, CIT
  • 2nd Vice President, Webmaster
    Esmail AlQadhi, MSc, CSP
  • Secretary
    Angela Chiappone, MPH
  • Treasurer, Social Media Chair
    Mark Schakowsky
  • Delegate
    Julius Rhodes, SPHR
  • Delegate
    Dennis Terpin, PhD, OHST
  • Member-At-Large, Nominations and Elections Chair, Chapter Awards Chair
    Eric Dangoy
  • Nominations and Elections Committee Member, Chapter Award Committee Member
    John F. McDermott, Jr.
  • Nominations and Elections Committee Member
    Martin Flores, MPH
  • Newsletter Assistant
    Maddie Demo